...........#WorkersCompIsARight..... #WorkersCompIsARight.........#WorkersCompIsARight......

MPs & MPPs
Wellington & Dufferin Counties

The following is a list of our local
Members of Parliament - MPs and
Members of Provincial Parliament - MPPs

Members of Provincial Parliament - MPPs:

Hon Liz Sandals (Lib.)
President of the Treasury Board
173 Woolwich Street
Guelph, Ontario N1H 3V4
Tel: (519) 836-4190
Fax: (519) 836-4191
E-mail: lsandals.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org   
E-mail: lsandals.mpp@liberal.ola.org

Ted Arnott (PC)
2nd Floor - 181 St. Andrew Street East
Fergus, Ontario N1M 1P9
Tel: (519) 787-5247
Tell: (800) 265-2366 
Fax: (519) 787-5249
E-mail: ted.arnottco@pc.ola.org

Sylvia Jones (PC)
Deputy Leader, Official Opposition
244 Broadway Avenue
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K5
Tel: (519) 941-7751
Fax: (519) 941-3246
E-mail: sylvia.jonesco@pc.ola.org

Randy Pettapiece (PC)
Critic for Horse Racing
Critic, Community and Social Services
Member, Standing Committee on Government Agencies   
Unit 2 - 55 Lorne Avenue East
Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Tel: (519) 272-0660
Fax: (519) 272-1064
E-mail: randy.pettapiececo@pc.ola.org   

Members of Parliament

Longfield, Lloyd (Lib)
40 Cork Street East
Guelph, Ontario N1H 2W8
Tel: (519) 837-8276
Fax: (519) 837-8443
E-mail: Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca

Tilson, David (PC)
229 Broadway, Unit 2
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K4
Tel: (519) 941-1832
Fax: (519) 941-8660
E-mail: david.tilson.c1@parl.gc.ca

Micheal Chong (PC)
200 St. Patrick St. East, Suite 5.
Fergus, ON
N1M 1M4
Phone: (519) 843-7344
E-mail: michael.chong@parl.gc.ca
Website: http://michaelchong.ca

If I have missed an MP or MPP for our area, please send me a note and let me know by .E-mail at paul@iwwdc.ca